Save the Dates! Season 31!

Musical Masterworks returns in October with its 31st season!  We are hopeful to welcome you back in person at the First Congregational Church of Old Lyme.

Program details will be announced this summer via email and brochure mailings.

 

Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 5pm | Sunday October 24, 2021 at 3pm

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 5pm | Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 3pm

 

Saturday, February 12, 2021 at 5pm | Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 3pm

 

Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 5pm | Sunday, March 27,2022 at 3pm

 

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 5pm | Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 3pm